Rest in Peace Anne McCaffery

I first started reading her novels when I was a teen.  After high school graduation I took a job in a book store and every time one of her books came through I set one aside to buy.   She wrote more than just the Pern novels.  The Crystal singer novels and the stories about the Brain ships are also amazing.

The world is emptier for her loss.

About Kristine

I'm a writer of romance and various other fiction. Wife, Mother, Database Analyst, Dog owner
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

